Corporate Contact Info

icon_widget_image 2350 Kerner Blvd., Suite 200 San Rafael, CA 94901 icon_widget_image (415) 258-6876
Image Alt
Explore the Dutra Group


Meet our leadership team at The Dutra Group.



Executive Chairman

Bill Dutra

President & Chief Executive Officer

Harry Stewart

Executive VP, Chief Administrative Officer

Molly F. Jacobson

Chief Financial Officer

Kevin Mohr

Finance Consultant

Jim Hagood

Board of directors

Executive Chairman

Bill Dutra


Harry Stewart


Lynn Barr


Richard D. Farnsworth


Don T. Riley, MG USA (RET)

Vice presidents

VP, Delta

Ryan Abood

VP, Dredging

John (JC) Krause

VP, Human Resources

Patty Dutra Bruce

VP, Equipment

Steve Lee

VP, Estimating

Mike Edde

VP, Construction

Bryan O'Sullivan

VP, Risk

Cliff J. Hunt

VP, Business Development & Government Relations

Will Wallgren

VP, Materials

Aaron Johnson

Divisions & departments

Senior Cost Analyst

Craig Atwood

Fleet Manager

Dennis Ferguson

Dredging Operations Manager

Dennis Salyers

General Counsel of Operations

Joy Bender

East Coast Projects Manager

Anthony Germain


MJ Samiri

Materials Division Manager

Ross Campbell

Public Relations Manager

Aimi Dutra Krause

Safety Manager

Hank Schukler

Purchasing Manager

Mike Cole

West Coast Projects Manager

Chris Milam

Fleet Manager

Iain Searle

Dredging Division Manager

Tim Ekren

IT Director

Eric Rubio

Assistant Risk Manager

John Wyma-Hughes

get in touch


    Select Department (required)

    Your Name (required)